Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Eva Lyn model working out Pictures, Images and Photos

I can guess your top New Year’s resolution without even being a psychic. It was to work out more. See also: “lose weight” or “be healthier.” The tiny gym in my building is flooded with people I have never seen before, add that to the regulars who are there 5/6 days a week and that equal’s total gridlock.

Personally, I know how easy it is to lose motivation. I usually work out before heading to the office and the temptation of hitting snooze is powerful. Especially since it’s pitch black at 6 o’clock in the morning. And, if you’re a regular reader of Hot Femme, you know I work out at the tiny gym in my building. It’s now flooded with Resolutioners, which has upped the wait times for a machine from none to about 10 minutes. Having a great playlist can help give you the motivation to get out of bed. Here are the songs that motivate me!

1. Shake Señora- Pitbull feat. T-Pain and Sean Paul

This song is like my dream. A reggaeton beat to satisfy the Boriqua in me and a sampling of a song from my favorite yuppie classic, Beetlejuice. This song makes 4 minutes on the treadmill feel like 30 seconds.

2. Dance (A$$)- Big Sean

I love this song. Especially the “go stupid” part, because that’s what my Minority Report partner in crime Cynthia says to me when I dance!

3. Obsessed- Mariah Carey

I know, I know, it’s an old song. BUT, you know that b*tch that’s telling everyone she got something she didn’t get? Listening to this song provides the soundtrack to a good revenge fantasy.

4. Caught Out There- Kelis

You might be sensing a theme…nothing is more motivating than anger. Think of the ex that broke your heart and get that much closer to hot.

5. Turn Me On- Nicki Minaj

This song is all about sex. And you know what you want to get in shape for? Exactly.

A Anime Girl Working out With a Ball Pictures, Images and Photos

You're halfway done!

6. Frisky- Tinie Tempah

See no. 5.

7. Pass At Me- Timbaland

Because I love it when you make a pass at me.

8. Sexy and I Know It- LMFAO

Keep your eyes on the prize, girl. If you want to be sexy you better keep running.

9. Till the World Ends: Femme Fatale Remix- Britney Spears feat. Nicki Minaj and Ke$ha

Britney Spears Pictures, Images and Photos

It’s Britney, bitch. ‘Nuff said.

10. Domino- Jessie J.

This one is going to remind you of The Girl. The one that makes your heart sing. Don’t you want to stay in shape for her? Exactly.


